I’m Pleased to Announce…

 photo photo 1 4_zpsfrf1cczk.jpg

I know thumb sucking is a controversial topic, and in this case I really do believe everyone is entitled to their own opinion. As a retired thumb-sucker, I’m partial to the thumb-sucking myself. So I am pleased to announce that, despite our use of a pacifier with this Big Guy, Paul has found his thumb.

His left thumb no less. Three for three. Maybe left-thumb-sucking is a dominant genetic trait…

 photo photo 2 3_zpskrn0zahd.jpg

2 thoughts on “I’m Pleased to Announce…

Share your thoughts.

