Love, Laughter, and Bloopers

 photo happy_zps3fc6c15b.jpg

Last week I took the girls outside for a brief photo shoot before posting Abby’s latest update. Lydia wanted to be in on the fun, so I took pictures while the girls played together. It was sweet. Afterward I realized that I had taken some pretty funny pictures, and some cute ones too.

Mind if I share?

Few things make my heart happier than watching these two talk to each other, play together, and just love on each other.

 photo hithere_zps98a86cdf.jpg

Sometimes I’m not sure they’re BOTH enjoying themselves.

 photo tumbling_zpsc3a6c77e.jpg

And sometimes I KNOW they’re not both enjoying themselves.

 photo unhappyhug_zps0b033336.jpg

Sometimes they just need some alone time.

 photo parallelplay_zps3ffa6e3b.jpg

Sometimes bad things happen when I’m not around.

 photo bitter_zpse6ebf6a0.jpg

But these two forgive quickly. Then they’re back to sharing secrets.

 photo secrets_zps896f9235.jpg

 photo laying_zps99407f08.jpg

Maybe I was just in a wedding mood, but this one reminds me of bridal party shots where all the girls are talking and laughing. Don’t grow up too fast girls!

 photo weddingsomeday_zpsfc8b14d2.jpg

Maybe we can duplicate this one at the a wedding too. 🙂

 photo whatISshedoing_zps2f713d3c.jpg

Abby has a tendency to bite fingers, eat faces, and poke people in the eye.

 photo eatyourface_zpsd0150b7d.jpg

 photo pokeyoureye_zps0069b999.jpg

And sometimes she just won’t smile.

 photo smileAbs_zpsab43a8d8.jpg

I love my girls. And all our squishy selfies too.

 photo faces2_zps75c67601.jpg

 photo squishyfaces_zps4c5bcb00.jpg

2 thoughts on “Love, Laughter, and Bloopers

Share your thoughts.

